New DevKinsta Install + DK0031 Error

Total noob here that’s looking to use DevKinsta to build and update WordPress websites on the go. After installing DevKinsta, I’m getting the following error:

DK0031 | Port 80 or 443 is used.

I’ve checked the documentation and ran:

netstat -ano | findstr :80

I get a list of TCP + IP-looking addresses and statements like listening, established, time_wait – I don’t know what any of this means and I have no idea what is a PID or what I’m supposed to replace to get this to work.

To reemphasize – total noob here… :sweat_smile:

Used a random number as a PID on TCP:80 and got passed that error only to run into DK0009: Can’t start docker container.

I tried running:

docker kill devkinsta_fpm && docker kill devkinsta_nginx && docker kill devkinsta_adminer && docker kill devkinsta_db && docker kill devkinsta_mailhog

in powershell and get the following error:

PS C:\WINDOWS\system32> docker kill devkinsta_fpm && docker kill devkinsta_nginx && docker kill devkinsta_adminer && docker kill devkinsta_db && docker kill devkinsta_mailhog
At line:1 char:27

• docker kill devkinsta_fpm && docker kill devkinsta_nginx && docker ki …
  •                       ~~

The token ‘&&’ is not a valid statement separator in this version.
At line:1 char:58

• docker kill devkinsta_fpm && docker kill devkinsta_nginx && docker ki …
  •                                                      ~~

At line:1 char:91

• … cker kill devkinsta_nginx && docker kill devkinsta_adminer && docker …
  •                                                            ~~

At line:1 char:119

• … docker kill devkinsta_adminer && docker kill devkinsta_db && docker …
  •                                                            ~~

+ CategoryInfo : ParserError: (:slight_smile: [], ParentContainsErrorRecordException
+ FullyQualifiedErrorId : InvalidEndOfLine